Return to Coffee Truffles (6 pieces)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberly Bell from Bellevue, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Good! February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Scott A Koop from Bonsall, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My daughter loves these! February 13, 2020
Reviewer: julie ray from Troy, MI United States  
These are my daughter’s favorite chocolates! She said they are the perfect combo of coffee and chocolate flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Yum! December 30, 2019
Reviewer: julie ray from Troyl, MI United States  
These are great chocolates which can be hard to come by for someone with a dairy allergy, as I have. I wish they had a little more coffee flavor so I could give them a 5 star but they are still good chocolates.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Rebecca Schulz from Sycamore, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious! March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Diane from Lincolnshire, IL United States  
So excited to have these products available! My son has never ever had truffles or any packaged chocolate box. Such a treat - and he LOVES the coffee flavor. Of course, I tried one - delicious! The texture is perfect and the flavor rich!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heaven November 5, 2016
Reviewer: AbSHOElutely love NoWhey! from Irmo, SC United States  
As my daughter would say .....the bomb.com!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 2, 2015
Reviewer: Alexandra S  
These are the most delicious chocolate I've ever tasted. I could spend all day eating them. Creamy and rich, with a hint of coffee but not overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 2, 2014
Reviewer: jennifer M  
i AM A HUGE COFFEE FAN SO i HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE DELICIOUS TREATS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Candyce F  
These truffles are amazing. They were the first vegan chocolate treat I came across (when first becoming vegan) that made me know I CAN DO THIS. I am excited right now knowing I am about to buy some more!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items