Return to Vegan Advent Calendar
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Victoria Gonzalez from Miami, FL United States  
super cute advent calendar and the chocolates are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cool! August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Kauffman from Peoria, IL United States  
I love Christmas and Advent preparation. This is cool for my allergy kid. It's pricey, but it's Advent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Gift August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Egan from Monroe, NY United States  
This will be a gift.  Ordered early so it would not sell out.  Was a little squished, so 1 window was popped open and I had to close it using a toothpick, but it should be ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesomsauce August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon M from Sammamish, WA United States  
The best non-milk chocolate bar that tastes like milk chocolate! You either have to go dark chocolate to have a great tasting chocolate, but not with Nowhey!  Best milk chocolate taste ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Advent Calendar January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Elder-Urquijo from Oceanside , CA United States  
The chocolates arrived with the windows already open!?!  The perforations didn’t hold up in the shipping I guess. Some windows had no chocolate in them and others had 2. So apparently they jumped window i. Transit. Needs a better design on the calendar itself.  My son said the chocolate was good regardless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rosedale, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute but loose December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Valerie Rivera from Hawthorne , CA United States  
This was really cute. My daughter loves it and she loves that the chocolates have little faces and figurines on them. The only issue I had is that the chocolates are kinda loose in the box and fall out of their compartments to I have to open the box and reorganize them putting them back in their little box. But a very delicious and fun product overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2019
Reviewer: sal from MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wife Loves December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Hottinger from ROUND HILL, VA United States  
This was a nice surprise for my wife who only found out a year ago that her issues were due to a dairy allergy.  Now she needs an epi pen, so thank goodness for you guys as she can now have chocolate again along with enjoying this Christmas Treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great food, slow shipping December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Allison Calder from Houghton, MI United States  
Placed my order black Friday.  It was just received yesterday.  This was an advent calendar but advent is half over by the time it was received.  It was good and tasted good. It took forever to be received.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items