Return to Truffle Samplers (6 pieces)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Kurt Kleinau from Staten Island, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My wife loves it! January 1, 2020
Reviewer: John Clayton from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
Since my sweetheart is Gluten Free and Dairy Free, it has become very difficult to find special treats that I can get for her - but this one really tickles her fancy.  The Truffle Sampler made a perfect New Year's Eve gift, and she was very excited to receive such delicious chocolates.  She loved every single bite, I can tell you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scrumptious!! December 6, 2019
Reviewer: kelley everett from Queen Creek , AZ United States  
My director at work loved the truffles. I was so happy and relieved because this was my first time purchasing from this company. Thank you soooo much !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy Filbert from New York, NY United States  
Will definitely order again, tasted great did not feel like a lot of sugary ingredients just chocolate goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I nice boxed treat, good gift for a vegan. November 6, 2019
Reviewer: JS from Denver, CO United States  
These were pretty fancy and well-made. There were some nice flavors going on. Everything was just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Too sweet! October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Tamara Smith from Maple Valley, WA United States  
They were delicious truffles, but I could barely finish three of them! I kinda forced myself to finish the 3rd because my husband and I split a 6 pack and I wanted to try them all. I was glad to be able to have some truffles to eat, and they were good, but between being overly sweet and containing corn which we avoid, I probably won't buy them again. If they didn't have corn, I'd overlook the too much sweetness to occasionally have truffles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice presentation! October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
My daughter has milk, nut, and peanut allergies.  For years we have tried available products, but the taste and quality was lacking. No Whey has a great variety and the taste is fabulous!  Ã°Å¸ËœÅ  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious October 9, 2019
Reviewer: BROOKE BAZAN from Windsor, NY United States  
My daughter wants one every night after she eats all her dinner :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Arroyo from Syosset , NY United States  
Beautiful to look at and even better to eat. A nice gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie Mackoul from Princeton , NJ United States  
Yum

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items