Return to Signature Valentines Truffles (15 pieces)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 delicious February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
My dairy and peanut allergic daughter loved these chocolates!  She said they were delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kristin Belanger from Morganton, NC United States  
The truffles are my daughter’s favorite dessert ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Assorted Truffles February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chandler, AZ United States  
I got my son truffles for the first time this past Christmas.  He loved them!  So I got him a refill for Valentine's Day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington Twp, MI United States  
Chocolates were wonderful.  Very disappointed that they didn't make it on by Valentine's day even though they were 'guaranteed' to do be there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful truffles February 23, 2018
Reviewer: kyle Redimarker from Strafford, NH United States  
My wife has been doing an elimination diet due to breastfeeding and these little truffles were exactly what the doctor ordered. My wife probably like most loves chocolate and she said that these were the best that she has ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Lita Elbertson from SPOKANE, WA United States  
Wonderful, would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 12 year old loved and so did parents- delicious February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie RN from Fort Worth, TX United States  
decadent looking and tasting, first GF, DF nut free box of chocolates my 12 year old every had, good thing there was three of each kind because was so tasty we shared all. salted caramels least fav as inside did not taste like carmel, grand marnia, raspberry truffle, chocl, were to die for. Would buy again, just pricey for 12 chocolates $45.00 including shipping.Loved the picture insert!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Valentines Gift February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Serena from NY United States  
He loved them :) Would definitely buy more chocolate from this site in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely truffles! February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jenny Keaton from akron, OH United States  
I ordered them a week right before vday- and they came two days prior! Definitely the first time i ordered something edible in the mail. Didn’t disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skeptical at first February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Astoria NY  
I was skeptical at first because I tried a few vegan chocolates and they were either too dark or too salty but I like these chocolates they're worth the price but I wish they could lower the price a little bit so I can buy more I shared it with my mom she loved the salty caramel and the raspberry truffles and the coffee truffles I love the grand Manoir and a milk fudge. I'm not much of a coffee person but over all good. The reason I bought these was because I'm lactose intolerant

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items