Return to Signature Truffle Collection (15 pieces)
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great choices and great taste / poor shipping February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Dee Martin from Glendale , AZ United States  
Paid for 2 day shipping and didn’t get the products for 6 days :-( . My review is based on the poor shipping. The chocolate receives five stars and the shipping one star, so it averages to a three star.


I’m not a vegan but my wife cannot have any eggs or dairy. And I feel this chocolate was better than any that I’ve ever tried before by far. I give the chocolates five a 5 star. Only, problem was with the shipping I feel if you pay for two day service you should get two day service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Ok February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lousiana  
The chocolate is fine. We just don't care for certain flavor combinations. That is not a problem with the chocolate just our taste buds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Lord from Judsonia, AR United States  
Wife is allergic to dairy and cant eat a lot of chocolates. She loved them and i even tried one was very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Package never arrived February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Riley from Panorama City, CA United States  
I purchased on the 12th of this month and the box of chocolates allegedly shipped on the 13th via "3 day shipping." It should have arrived on the 15th but it's now the 20th and the package was never delivered. Online tracking status still shows as "shipped" - no further updates. There has been no communication from No Whey since the order confirmation email and there was no customer service number on that email. When I replied to that email and told them the package had not arrived and asked them to contact me, I got a second email immediately, thanking me for my purchase and directing me here to leave a review. - no info about what happened to my package, no apology for the delay on delivery. So here is the requested review. Perhaps other potential customers will benefit and perhaps, in the future, you will be moved to improve on your follow-through once an order has been placed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 yumm! February 20, 2020
Reviewer: KIKI from Palisades Park, NJ United States  
The chocolates were perfectly sweetened and flavored. highly recommend for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 20, 2020
Reviewer: FREDDY SUNIGA from VICTORIA, TX United States  
The signature truffle collection was great. I'd like to see more options be made available, possibly some with nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Hubbard from Missoula, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy Friedman from Lindenhurst, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Scott A Koop from Bonsall, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Disappointed February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Kat Rolfson from Sandy, UT United States  
Paying $30 for a box of chocolates, and another $10 for shipping, I'd expect these to taste like heaven.  Disappointingly, they were far from it. The truffles lacked any sort of 'goumet' flavor and aesthetic. They had no creaminess and tasted waxy and cheap. The taste reminded me of those $1 box of chocolates you get as a kid for Valentine's day. As a matter of fact, we're giving the rest of the chocolates to our kids because they're the only ones who will eat them. We will not be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items