Return to Signature Truffle Collection (15 pieces)
Sort By::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I didn’t eat them but May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from albany, NY United States  
I sent these chocolates to a friend with a lot of dietary restrictions, and she absolutely loved them! The customer service was super quick and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Just like I remember May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah from Rocklin, CA United States  
So rich and truffle-y....I haven't been able to have truffles for years, so these were  a special treat for a special occasion. Can't decide which flavor is my favorite....will need to test some more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy I found these May 25, 2020
Reviewer: John Noskey from Anaheim, CA United States  
Finally candy  vegans can eat on special occasion and give to friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A worthy indulgence May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Beth Holdridge from Buffalo, NY United States  
I bought these for myself as a treat and every one of them has been worth the investment. The salted caramel and Grand Marnier truffles are my favorite, but I do adore all of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Shelby Norris from New York, NY United States  
These were great! I love the Grand Marnier and the Coffee flavor the best, although all flavors are delicious. It was hard to eat just one, as I kept wanting to have more and more. These were the perfect treat and I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I had a great experience May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy from Brush Prarie, WA United States  
The website is very user friendly and easy to navigate. There was seamless execution in the delivery to my girlfriend who lives several hours and another state away, and she loved how it tasted! Having Celiacs, she gave up a long time ago on finding delicious chocolate she could actually eat. I'm very thankful for this product and will be doing business with them again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whey chocolates May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Joan Pearson from Eastsound, WA United States  
I sent these to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day as she is vegan. SHE LOVED THEM.   They arrived on time too!!!

Great service.  Thank you.
JoanP

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First purchase May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Samons from Ann Arbor , MI United States  
We purchased a box of Truffles for our daughter for Mother's day, they were delivered fast and best of all she loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Chocolate May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Z from Boonsboro, MD United States  
My wife found out she has a dairy allergy but is seriously picky about good chocolate. I bought her some truffles for Mother's Day and she thought they were the best she has had since giving up dairy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these! May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jenny Morgan from Aurora, IL United States  
I purchased these for my mom for Mother’s Day, and she ate them all within a few days. Package shipped and arrived quickly, despite the pandemic.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items