Return to Signature Truffle Collection (15 pieces)
Sort By::
Page of 31
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glenview, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Signature Truffle Collection (15 pieces) September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Tonya Kermon from Chesapeake, VA United States  
i have not tried them, but my mom has a milk allergy so it is hard to find desserts for her and she really loves these.  I asked her how they were in case they sat in the mail too long and she said delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Victoria Gonzalez from Miami, FL United States  
ok these chocolates are to die for so delicious! non-vegan family members who tried them loved them as well! 100% recommend and i’m definitely buying again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Signature Truffel collection September 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Vincent from Owosso, MI United States  
So yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Katelen Cutchin from RUTHER GLEN, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2020
Reviewer: David Brown from Princeton, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Signature Truffles August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Leonard Vielma from Kentwood, MI United States  
I ordered the 15 piece truffles and 6 piece sated truffles and had them delivered to someone special. She loved them! And, she said the packaging was ‘cute’.

I’ll be sending her another surprise order soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ian Bell from Killeen, TX United States  
I’m sure they would have been delicious! Even melted they appeared like they would have been delightful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Wilson from Goshen, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delectable July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Katrina R from Kenmore, WA United States  
I’ve tried a lot of vegan chocolates in an attempt to get my “fix” while remaining true to my beliefs about animal agriculture, as well as my concerns about the effects dairy products have on joint inflammation. This is the first one I’ve had where I don’t feel like I’m sacrificing anything. There’s no bizarre flavor that requires I adjust my palate, bo bizarre after taste. It’s just like eating a truffle: 100% enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items