Return to Spook Free Treats - No Whey Mini Bars
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Similar to a Milky Way November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Suzy from Kearns, UT United States  
Right size for the little ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 YUMMY IN MY TUMMY!!! November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Dori Graham from Northeast IN United States  
These were so freaking good and convincing) that I ended up knocking my hand on the doorjam while doing a happy dance! Hahaha!

It's been 10 YEARS since I've (trusted and) eaten a properly delicious candy bar. Worth EVERY penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blown away. Best Vegan Candy Bar November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Elias Deeb from Potomac, MD United States  
This was no doubt the best vegan candy bar I've ever tried.  I was originally going to just buy a bunch for Halloween snacks -- definitely NOT for handing out to trick or treaters! These are way too good-- but now I'm buying them to stockpile.  These blow away any non vegan candy like Mars bars or Milky Way.  No contest.  I'll definitely be buying these again!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Awesome! November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Erin Barrow from Murray, UT United States  
These candy bars were AMAZING! The yummy nouget and caramel was delicious. I could eat a whole bag by myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa Donaldson from Denver, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yes! Get these! November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kat from Black Creek, NC  
I love these little candy bars. I shared them with non-vegan friends and they loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Julie from Frisco, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Little Bites November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Maurice Watkins from Hidden Hills, CA United States  
These are the mini versions of my favorite caramel and nougat bars.  These are perfect for Halloween and also for times when I just want a little piece and not the entire bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Cassandra Benes from Ashburnham, MA United States  
Strange after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful as always November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Kristin Belanger from Morganton, NC United States  
I try to buy my daughter treats for most seasons. Always great items! Always great service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items