Return to Signature Truffle Collection (15 pieces)
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No allergic reactions at all! January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Martin Lau from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Among many allergies, my soy allergy is the most troublesome one is terms of being able to enjoy chocolate goodies, so I was so happy to find any brand of chocolate that does not contain soy emulsifier, and No Whey chocolate exceeded my expectations of being able to enjoy truffles again without getting sick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious. December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Matt Menzer from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
Purchased a box of truffles for my girlfriend and they are really delicious. Will be ordering more soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truffle collection December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Lana O from SAINT PETERSBURG, FL United States  
OMG! I have never had anything like this. With an anaphylactic dairy allergy a food like this never seemed possible. The chocolate fudge ones were my favorite..... I want more now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Kris Hanrahan from Baltimore, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great chocolates bad shipping August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi Wi from Kansas City, MO United States  
purchased this as a gift for my sister who is vegan. she loved the chocolates and said they were so delicious and a great treat for her birthday. However i paid for two day shipping and it definitely took longer than two days for her to get the chocolates. I think this was because they order stayed in the wearhouse for over a day after ordering. SO if your expecting two say shipping like amazon prime, you'll be disappointed. not really worth the extra cash. But chocolates were excellent according to my sister!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Karimen Montero from mckinney, TX United States  
My daughter and I loved the truffles. Taste amazing and very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Mari from Phoenix , MD United States  
Whoever makes these should  get a raise.  Wow these are good.  The consistency and taste are amazing.  You won’t miss dairy at all.  Great gift item, or keep them and savor them yourself.  One is very satisfying, so these last, but only because I hide the box.  My husband and son could eat a lot more than one if I let them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
raspberry+chocolate together June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Pat D from Westlake, OH United States  
This is the very first truffle I ever had in my life and it is worth the wait!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey Terrenzi from Waterbury, CT United States  
I love these truffles. They are amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items