Return to Signature Truffle Collection (15 pieces)
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good variety May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shaftsbury, VT United States  
Great except for fudge flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievably delicious! May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Erik from Lititz, PA United States  
I bought these for my wife who has a dairy and gluten allergy. Like other people, I was super skeptical but took a chance-- and am I glad I did.  These truffles are legit! My wife and I could hardly believe they pulled it off but they did. We will be ordering more :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Corcoran from Mount Prospect, IL United States  
Everything was great. Chocolates were a big hit. Everything No Whey is in this household.

Thank you.
Katie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Rachel from South Carolina  
My brother gave these to me as a bday present.  I have recently(2-3 months ago) been diagnosed with an autoimmune disease and have to be gluten and dairy free. I miss milk chocolate...so he saw these and sent them to me.  They came in the great packaging with an ice pack.  They are absolutely delicious!  I cannot say enough good things about them!  It made me not miss "real" milk chocolate. I would put these against any "regular" truffles.  Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate truffles May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Assata Mosley-Moon from Alameda, CA United States  
The chocolate was pretty good and my mom liked it. I personally think it could be a bit sweeter but other than that it was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Sara Saperstein from Jamaica Plain, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truffle collection May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Carroll from Amsterdam, NY United States  
I enjoy the truffles. The taste and texture is just like "normal" Truffles. You wouldn't know that these are allergy friendly -they are yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious Truffles May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the truffles!  I have so many food allergies.  It was so nice to be able to safely eat such tasty chocolates!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Smith from 3  
208.100.0.117

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 25, 2019
Reviewer: ERL from Staten Island, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items