Return to Large Pink Chocolate Heart Box
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolates for dietary resticted February 24, 2018
Reviewer: David from Flemington, NJ United States  
This was a great option for a Gluten Free, Dairy free, nut free diet due to allergies. No problems with the chocolates.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Expensive Treat February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Koch from Lake Orion, MI United States  
I buy this every year for my milk and nut allergic kids as a special treat. They usually eat the whole box in two days. It is very expensive so this is a once per year treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
F-ing amazing. February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Veganfinanceguy (Joe G) from tampa, FL United States  
Great design. Delicious chocolate. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valentines gift makes my Ladies SMILE February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kurt Kleinau from Staten Island, NY United States  
My wife and daughters were very please and surprised by their gifts of truffles. Always a crowd pleaser. Always very good quality and taste. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Upper Marlboro, MD United States  
My wife has numerous food allergies. It is almost impossible to buy Valentines candy for her. NoWhey really helped and she had a great chocolate day. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valentine's Chocolate February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jeanine Luthra from St Augustine, FL United States  
I was very pleased with the quality, presentation, and of course TASTE!
I will definitely be ordering again for Easter goodies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey Scotti from Stuarts Draft, VA United States  
I was worried by the price but when it arrives it was a stout heavy box of  the most delicious truffles my wife ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Reyna Sawyer from Greensboro, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Briana from San Antonio, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Moore from Ft. Lauderdale, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items