Return to No Whey Candy Bar
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best thing on Earth... March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Linda D. from Goodyear, AZ United States  
Okay maybe they aren't the best thing on Earth but they are darn close!  They are perfect in every way.  Addicting.  I may have to not order them for awhile because my pants and I are not fighting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just ok February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
Bar came damaged so caramel was leaking out of chocolate and nougat was not in a smooth layer. Slight sunflower aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Caramel and nougat bar January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Carroll from Amsterdam, NY United States  
oh my gosh the caramel and nougat bar is really good. It tastes like real candy. I have to be careful and not eat too many. YUM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Christmas Stocking Favorite January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Heidi P from Bolingbrook, IL United States  
"Santa" left my adult children No Whey chocolates in their stockings for Christmas along with a few other things. By far, they were most excited about their  No Whey Candy Bars and Peppermint No-No's. They were all delicious and gone before New Year's. Thanks for making a kid with dairy, peanut, and tree nut allergies safe and happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scrumptious! December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Alexis Johnson from Spokane, WA United States  
Easily my favorite product - the nougat is lovely and the sunflower 'caramel' component is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candy bar December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Lana O from SAINT PETERSBURG, FL United States  
Was awesome! I loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Bar! December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Dairy Free Lady from Chicago, IL United States  
I can't believe how great it taste and it is dairy free. It reminds me of a Milky Way because of the nougat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Whey Candy Bar December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Bolasevich from South Windsor , CT United States  
These candy bars are like a milky way only better.  They have a nougut, caramel and chocolate whats not to love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great treat December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Sandy McKnight from Sanger, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Sabrina Z from Michigan  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items