100% Milk Free, Peanut Free, Tree Nut Free, Gluten Free, Egg Free, Soy Free, No Artificial Colors and Flavors ! Free of the common eight allergens! Vegan and Kosher!
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
February 17, 2017
PGW from North Canton, OH United States
Again I am not giving 5 stars because I have not tasted them. But the packaging arrived quickly and undamaged. Looking forward to seeing how my grandson reacts to having dairy free easter candy that is the same as his sisters.